Dr. Shameer Ali

Director, School of Dentistry

Dr. Dina Harlequin

Director, School of Dentistry

Dr. Ricardo Stuart

Lecturer in Dental Anatomy, Cosmetic Dentistry and Dental Implantology

Dr. Dhanraj Budhai

Lecturer in Head and Neck Anatomy, Oral Surgery, Restorative Dentistry and Forensic Dentistry

Dr. Debra Patterson-Skeete

Lecturer in Periodontology, Community Dentistry and Dental Practice

Dr. Zoe Perriera

Lecturer in Skill Development and Science of Dental Materials

Dr. Ruemetta Overton

Clinical Coordinator

Dr. Carlos Bruzon Varona

Lecturer in Skill Development and Prosthodontics

Dr. Rehanna Ali

Clinical Supervisor (Students)

Dr. Rhonda Joseph

Lecturer in Introduction to Dentistry and Organization HSC

Dr. John Daniel

Part-time Lecturer

Dr. Priya Giri

Part Time Lecturer

Mrs. Sherry Seepersaud

Clerk/Typist II

Ms. Rosa Bandhan

Administrative Officer

Mrs. Bibi Bandhan

Administrative Officer I

Dr. Carlos Varona

Senior Lecturer

Contact Us

Faculty of Health Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +592 222-5404
    +592 222-3570
  • fhs@uog.edu.gy